Testimonials

Review from Hannah Palacio Sleeman

March 19th, 2017 – Tabitha had a great party today, thank you!

Review from Bridget Cole

February 16th, 2017 – Brilliant. My grandson and his friends loved it. Very pleasant staff. Well done.

Review from Lisa Wilkinson

January 28th, 2017 – Lewis and his friends had a fab time today, thank you Rob x Simon Wilkinson x

Review from Amanda Dubicki‎ 

January 14th, 2017 – Brilliant time had by all the children thank you

Review from Kelly Strange‎ 

December 18th, 2016 – Thank you for an awesome party Rob, kids loved it

Review from Jo Ingram

December 3rd, 2016 – Thank you so much for Elliott’s party today, they all loved it! 😍

Review from Lisa McGuigan

September 1st, 2016 – The boys all had an amazing time, many thanks to Rob for a really brilliant party – see you again soon

Review from Nia Wyn Brammer

August 15th, 2016 – Thanks Rob for a fantastic party! Dylan and his mates loved every minute!! Also Thanks for being so fab with the kids. Highly recommend Gaming2u!

Review from Sharon Sully

May 8th, 2016 – Just wanted to say a big thank you for a very awesome 9th birthday party today for my son Alfie. Him and his mates had a fabulous time and I’m sure will be the talk of the playground tomorrow! Such a cool set up and the most stress free party I’ve ever done at home! Thank you Rob 😎👏🎮👾🎂🎉

Review from Liza Homer

February 20th, 2016 – A massive thank you for the fab party yesterday for Ryan! We had a very happy birthday boy and all his friends had a fab time! We’d highly recommend! Thanks again

Review from Steph Wilson

January 28th, 2016 – Thank you soooooo much for doing Callums party tonight. It was just awesome!!!!! All the boys loved it so so much. Happy kids tonight 😎😎😎

Review from Bec Mitchell

January 17th, 2016 – fantastic party! 🎮👾👌🏻Efficient..friendly..professional, convenient & just something different! The boys loved it! This was Finley’s last birthday in England..cos we emigrate in August to Australia…so just want to say HUGE Thanks to Rob at Gaming2u for giving Finley a 9th birthday to remember!! Xx Highly recommended! Thanks again ..Rebecca xx

Review from Lisa Thomas

January 16th, 2016 – Huge thank you to Rob for an amazing party… Luke had the best 11th birthday ever.. definitely one to remember….thanks from Phil & lisa

Review from Dawn Hunter

December 19th, 2015 – A massive ‘thank you’ to Rob for helping us celebrate Miles’ 10th Birthday with his friends. They all had a fantastic time. Thanks again x

Review from Emma Foster

October 24th, 2015 – Brilliant party for my 13yr old….great time had by all. thanx :-)

Review from Zoe Crookes‎ 

June 15th, 2015 – Thank you rob 4 Charlie’s party 2day! Kids really enjoyed it and totally stress free 4 me

Review from Becky Roberts

April 26th, 2015 – A massive thank you for hosting our sons 9th birthday party yesterday all the kids had a brilliant time, also for doing it at such short notice. Brilliant service!

Review from Rachael Masser

January 31st, 2015 – A big thank you to Rob and Lindsey for my making my sons party brilliant. Lots of fun had by all and definitely stress free for me and my hubby as Rob and Lindsey kept the boys entertained. Can definitely recommend to all, Thanks Again

Review from Samantha Jones

January 29th, 2015 – Fantastic night kids loved it .great crew, well worth every penny

Review from Geoff Knight‎ 

December 1oth, 2014 – Thank you for Elliot’s amazing gaming party last night all the kids loved it . Will highly recommend you

Review from Angieandkev Bloomfield Lees

November 15th, 2014 – Thank you for a fab party today, I have 1 very happy boy!!! Friends commented on it being 1 of the best parties ever!! In the words of Alfie “it was sick!” Lol, thanks again

Review from Julie Anne King‎ 

October 15th, 2014 – Thanku for a super birthday party! Kids loved it! No one came off even for the toilet!

Review from Lisa Forbes

September 16th, 2014 – Cameron and his friends enjoyed his birthday party. Thank you so much.

Review from Julie Foulkes

August 3rd, 2014 – What a truely amazing afternoon our son and his friends have had thanks to gaming 2 u. Really fantastic service and top quality entertainment. Have already highly recommended you to friends! Thank you. Xx

Review from Lisa Davies‎ 

July 6th, 2014 – Thank u so much for my daughters party, her friends will be talking about it for a long time, will be booking again

Review from Rachael Shuker

May 11th, 2014 – Absolutely fantastic!!! We had this for our son’s 10th birthday today, and he said “mom this is the best birthday party EVER!!” Thank you Rob and Sam it was brilliant, the kids had a great time

Review from Kati Collinson

April 29th, 2014 – Anna and her friends absolutely LOVED her Hollywood Oscar’s Night themed party last Sunday. Thanks to Rob for the superb organizing! we recommend you to all friends

Review from Mel Hickman

March 28th, 2014 – A huge thank you to Steve and Rob for a brilliant party tonight for William. All the kids had a fab time and Rob kept them under control the whole time. We have a very happy birthday boy !

Review from Rachel Adams

February 9th, 2014 – Hi, thanks for an “epic” 9th birthday party in Kidderminster this morning for Alex. The kids had a fab time. I’m sure we will see you again !!!

Review from Alison Deakin Johnson‎ 

November 22nd, 2013 – Thank you for entertaining 16 10 year olds for me . Eden Johnson had a fantastic birthday onboard your gaming truck, brill time had by all of them.

Review from Erica Combellack‎ 

October 22nd, 2013 – Gaming 2u , just wanted to say a massive thanks for liams party on saturday he had a great time .

Review from Jeanie Bird

October 21st, 2013  – Thank you so much guys for making Cruz’s Birthday very special.. He loved it will be booking you again for sure.

Review from Sally Field

September 2nd, 2013 – Just wanted to say thank u so much my son and friends had a fabulous time on the gaming2u truck on Friday will be recommending to everyone thanks again x

Review from Diane Davis

July 25th, 2013 – Our boys had a fantastic time with you yesterday. Already recommended you to others. Thanks again.

Review from Leanne Boon

April 22nd, 2013 – thanx rob and sam for tylers 9th birthday on sunday ty said it was epic x

Review from Paul Sadler

April 22nd, 2013 – Thanx to Rob and Sam at gaming2u Tyler had a great birthday on Sunday and everyone was really impressed would suggest this to anyone. thanks again

Review from Nikki Thomas‎ 

April 6th, 2013 – Thanks for toms 10th birthday party today!!! Tom and all his friends really enjoy it!! Best party ever!! Thanks again!!

Review from Louise Hinn

February 9th, 2013 – The Boys have all had a fantastic time this afternoon for Ewen’s party, Thank you so much, Don’t think they will stop talking about it for quite a while!

Review from Alex Blair

January 26th, 2013 – Great time in the gaming2u truck its epic anybody would be lucky to have this for there party

Review from Matt Butts

January 5th, 2013 – just had a party for my daughter this is the second party ive had for my children using Gaming2u, this is just a big thanks to rob and his gaming pit crew, the party was such a success, the gaming truck simply pulled up, the pit crew sorted out the children and all we have seen for two hours was smiles and demands to be fed. Once again thankyou, will be calling again as our younger son is now making demands for his birthday

Review from Belinda Thorpe

January 5th, 2013 – Helena’s party was a great success