Testimonials

Review from Becky Roberts in Wolverhampton

April 26th 2015 – A massive thank you for hosting our sons 9th birthday party yesterday all the kids had a brilliant time, also for doing it at such short notice. Brilliant service!

Review from Michelle Parker in Cannock

April 25th 2015 – Fantastic Day all the boys loved it def recommended thankyou

Review from Rob Delaney in Solihull

April 20th 2015 – Hi guys, A quick thank you for hosting our son’s 9th birthday yesterday. A pleasure to meet Rob and see the truck, which is fantastically kitted out. The kids loved it, and Rob’s clearly on top of the game in terms of keeping them happy, changing the games, explaining the controls. Couldn’t believe how easy it was (for us, not for you 🙂 🙂 ) Know you’re booked up for lots of 2015, hope 2016 is a great year for you too.

Review from Rebecca Everson in Telford

March 21st 2015 – Hired this gaming bus today for my sons 10th birthday party . Couldn’t of wished for a better service ! They were great with the children , it was a clean modern vehicle. & boys had a great time ! Thanks guys will recommend you to everyone !

Review from Toni Klare in Measham

February 28th 2015 – Absolutely fab party for my twins……professional service highly recommended !! Thanks for the great memories

Review from Joanne Skelding in Kidsgrove

February 16th 2015 – A huge thank you for a fantastic party. My son and his friend had a amazing time

Review from Rachael Masser in Coventry

January 31st 2015 – A big thank you to Rob and Lindsey for my making my sons party brilliant. Lots of fun had by all and definitely stress free for me and my hubby as Rob and Lindsey kept the boys entertained. Can definitely recomend to all along with all of the staff at the Whitestone Pub, Lovely Pizza’s and Brownies. Thanks Again

Review from Samantha Jones in Telford

January 29th 2015 – Fantastic night kids loved it .great crew ,well worth every penny

Review from Geoff Knight in Solihull

December 10th 2014 – Thank you for Elliot’s amazing gaming party last night all the kids loved it 🙂 Will highly recommend you